September 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4

Day 1
12:00 am

5

Day 2
12:00 am

6

Day 3
12:00 am

Day 3
12:00 am

7

Day 4
12:00 am

8
9
10

Day 1
12:00 am

11

Day 2
12:00 am

12

Day 3
12:00 am

13

Day 4
12:00 am

14

Day 1
12:00 am

Day 1
12:00 am

15
16
17

Day 2
12:00 am

18

Day 3
12:00 am

20

Day 1
12:00 am

21

Day 2
12:00 am

PIZZA DAY
12:00 am

22
23
24

Day 3
12:00 am

25

Day 4
12:00 am

27

Day 2
12:00 am

29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 24, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Cross Country @ Peace Hills Park (click to see schedule)
Time: 12:00 am
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Day 2
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 28, 2018
NO SCHOOL Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 1, 2018
Day 3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
School Photos
Time: 12:00 am
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
School Photos
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
2W to Heritage Museum
Time: 9:28 am - 11:00 am
2L to Heritage Museum
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 26, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 2, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
NO SCHOOL
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 16, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 30, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 14, 2018
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 28, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 29, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 30, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 31, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 4, 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 25, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Tchr Convention
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 8, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Tchr Convention
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 1, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL - In Lieu Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 26, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Collaboration Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
NO SCHOOL - Holiday
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019
PIZZA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019
Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am