Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
DAY 5
Hot Lunch ECS Only
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
DAY 1
Friday, October 20, 2017
DAY 2
Monday, October 23, 2017
DAY 3
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
DAY 4
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
DAY 5
Thursday, October 26, 2017
DAY 1
Friday, October 27, 2017
DAY 2
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
DAY 3
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
DAY 4
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
DAY 5
WE Day Alberta (in Calgary)
Time: 5:00 am - 5:45 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
DAY 1
Friday, November 3, 2017
DAY 2
Monday, November 6, 2017
DAY 3
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
DAY 4
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
DAY 5
Thursday, November 9, 2017
DAY 1
Pizza Day
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
PD DAY NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 13, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
NO SCHOOL (in lieu of PTI)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
DAY 2
Thursday, November 16, 2017
DAY 3
Friday, November 17, 2017
DAY 4
Monday, November 20, 2017
DAY 5
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
DAY 1
TERM 2 BEGINS
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
DAY 2
Thursday, November 23, 2017
DAY 3
Friday, November 24, 2017
DAY 4
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
REPORT CARDS ISSUED
Time: 3:00 pm - 3:18 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
DAY 5
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
DAY 1
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
DAY 2
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
DAY 3
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
PD DAY NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 4, 2017
DAY 4
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
DAY 5
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
DAY 1
Thursday, December 7, 2017
DAY 2
Friday, December 8, 2017
DAY 3
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
DAY 4
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
DAY 5
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
DAY 1
Thursday, December 14, 2017
DAY 2
Friday, December 15, 2017
DAY 3
Monday, December 18, 2017
DAY 4
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
DAY 5
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Concert
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
DAY 2
Friday, December 22, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Saturday, December 23, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Sunday, December 24, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday, December 25, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, December 28, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, December 29, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Saturday, December 30, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Sunday, December 31, 2017
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday, January 1, 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Thursday, January 4, 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Friday, January 5, 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday, January 8, 2018
DAY 3
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
DAY 4
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
DAY 5
Thursday, January 11, 2018
DAY 1
Friday, January 12, 2018
DAY 2
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:25 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, January 15, 2018
DAY 3
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
DAY 4
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
DAY 5
Thursday, January 18, 2018
DAY 1
Friday, January 19, 2018
DAY 2
Monday, January 22, 2018
DAY 3
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
DAY 4
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
DAY 5
Thursday, January 25, 2018
DAY 1
Friday, January 26, 2018
DAY 2
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
DAY 3
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
DAY 4
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
DAY 5
Thursday, February 1, 2018
DAY 1
Friday, February 2, 2018
DAY 2
Monday, February 5, 2018
DAY 3
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
DAY 4
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
DAY 5
Thursday, February 8, 2018
TEACHERS' CONV NO SCHOOL
Friday, February 9, 2018
TEACHERS' CONV NO SCHOOL
Monday, February 12, 2018
DAY 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
DAY 2
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
DAY 3
Thursday, February 15, 2018
DAY 4
Friday, February 16, 2018
DAY 5
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, February 19, 2018
HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
DAY 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
DAY 2
Thursday, February 22, 2018
DAY 3
Friday, February 23, 2018
DAY 4
Monday, February 26, 2018
DAY 5
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
DAY 1
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
DAY 2
Thursday, March 1, 2018
DAY 3
Friday, March 2, 2018
DAY 4
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, March 5, 2018
DAY 5
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
DAY 1
TERM 3 BEGINS
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
DAY 2
Thursday, March 8, 2018
DAY 3
Friday, March 9, 2018
DAY 4
REPORT CARDS ISSUED
Time: 3:00 pm - 3:18 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
DAY 5
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
DAY 1
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
DAY 2
Thursday, March 15, 2018
DAY 3
PARENT TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Time: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
DAY 4
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:27 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018
DAY 5
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
DAY 1
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
DAY 2
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD DAY NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 23, 2018
NO SCHOOL (in lieu of PTI)
Monday, March 26, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 29, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 30, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, March 31, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, April 1, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 2, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
DAY 3
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
DAY 4
Thursday, April 5, 2018
DAY 5
Friday, April 6, 2018
DAY 1
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, April 9, 2018
DAY 2
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
DAY 3
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
DAY 4
Thursday, April 12, 2018
DAY 5
Friday, April 13, 2018
DAY 1
Monday, April 16, 2018
DAY 2
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
DAY 3
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
DAY 4
Thursday, April 19, 2018
DAY 5
Pizza Day
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:41 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD DAY NO SCHOOL
Monday, April 23, 2018
DAY 1
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
DAY 2
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
DAY 3
Thursday, April 26, 2018
DAY 4
Friday, April 27, 2018
DAY 5
Monday, April 30, 2018
DAY 1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
DAY 2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
DAY 3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
DAY 4
Friday, May 4, 2018
DAY 5
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:40 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018
DAY 1
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
DAY 2
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
DAY 3
Thursday, May 10, 2018
DAY 4
Friday, May 11, 2018
DAY 5
Monday, May 14, 2018
DAY 1
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
DAY 2
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
DAY 3
Thursday, May 17, 2018
DAY 4
Gr 7/8 Track Meet (rainout May 22)
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD DAY NO SCHOOL
Monday, May 21, 2018
HOLIDAY NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
DAY 5
Gr 7/8 track meet rainout date
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, May 24, 2018
DAY 2
Friday, May 25, 2018
DAY 3
Pizza Friday
Time: 12:26 pm - 12:39 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
DAY 4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
DAY 5
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, May 31, 2018
DAY 2
Friday, June 1, 2018
DAY 3
Monday, June 4, 2018
DAY 4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
DAY 5
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, June 7, 2018
DAY 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
DAY 3
Monday, June 11, 2018
DAY 4
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
DAY 5
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
DAY 2
Friday, June 15, 2018
DAY 3
Monday, June 18, 2018
DAY 4
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
DAY 5
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, June 21, 2018
DAY 2
Friday, June 22, 2018
DAY 3
Last day of Regular Classes
Monday, June 25, 2018
DAY 4
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
DAY 5
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
DAY 1
Thursday, June 28, 2018
DAY 2
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL